Brad Francis Auto
Brad Francis Chevrolet: (888) 497-0657
Brad Francis Ford: (888) 901-5077
Brad Francis Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram: (888) 631-1355
Brad Francis Chevrolet: (888) 497-0657 Brad Francis Ford: (888) 901-5077 Brad Francis Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram: (888) 631-1355
Brad Francis Auto
Chevrolet inventory at Brad Francis Auto Ford inventory at Brad Francis Auto Chrysler inventory at Brad Franis Auto Jeep inventory at Brad Francis Auto Dodge inventory at Brad Francis Auto Ram inventory at Brad Francis Auto

Reviews

4.5 15 reviews
  • Tonya M
    9 months ago
    Thank you so much Gilbert and the crew in the service dept! I bought my car at Mark's casa and have been treated horribly by them this past yr but you guys not only listened to what the problem was but you kept my car until you could fix the problem. Now I don't have to worry bout being killed in a brand new vehicle. I can drive it and feel safe. Thank you guys again for your outstanding work!! My family and I really appreciate everything you did for us!
    See More See Less
  • Heather G
    9 months ago
    So...I bought a new Jeep Cherokee over a week ago and I really hate spending money! Plus, I'm super picky and I have to say that Justin (Cook) worked extra hard to make this sale. I came into the dealership four different times between Aug & Sep and he listened to what I wanted while checking back with me when things became available. He and Adam (Madrid) brought out different cars for me to test drive, even tested the 4x4 out a few times, and both of these guys were super patient while I went back-and-forth! Just wanted to say thanks for a job well done and for finding me a better car than I even knew I wanted! ;)
    See More See Less
  • Natalie M
    9 months ago
    Most of the staff was friendly and helpful. The Service special for oil change, lube, multipoint inspection and tire rotation was $30, so took it in finally. This service took approx 1 1/2 hrs. I will return when there are more specials that my car might need.
    See More See Less
  • Tracy L
    9 months ago
    I must say a few months ago I was upset about the customer service. But today they made it right! I thank Adam Madrid for the great customer service and helping us out! Thank you!
    See More See Less
  • Lisa K
    10 months ago
    We purchased a new Ram 1500 from Brad Francis this weekend and we could not be any happier with the level of respect, courtesy, and patience Xavier Rojo exhibited through the entire process. We had been considering a new truck for a while and stopped by the dealership on a whim. The original truck we looked at was really not the right fit and not the right price range. Xavier worked with us on other options and we had a great time with him all throughout the negotiations. Because there was a power outage at the dealership and we had moved to the temporary tent sale that was going on, they were unable to detail the truck. Xavier had us come to the dealership yesterday and personally oversaw the work to ensure our satisfaction. Vehicle purchases are not my favorite activity and I am a tough customer. If not for Xavier, we probably would not have made a purchase.
    See More See Less
  • Peter P
    10 months ago
    Have always had good dealings with Brad francis ford we have bought numerous vehicles from there always a pleasure dealing with them, any issues are resolved in a timely manner great staff always will to go the extra mile thanks a million!!!!!!
    See More See Less
  • Michelle H
    a year ago
    I love my new car ! I had a unique situation and Ralph, Andrew and Damon worked very hard to get me into a car with low miles that I could afford. I will recommend them to everyone. Thank you guys for all your hard work!
    See More See Less
  • Dee G
    a year ago
    Seth Rodriguez and the folks at Brad Francis in Los Lunas are terrific. They have helped us buy several vehicles and they always get us the price and payment we need. They are very helpful, sincere, and oriented to great customer service. I recommend anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to go see Brad Francis.
    See More See Less
  • Gabby V
    a year ago
    We have purchase 2 vehicles in the past year and both times have been great experiences. Everyone was nice and helpful. We were in and out in about 3 hours. We have not had any problems with our first vehicle and hope the same this time. We would come back to this dealership again.
    See More See Less
  • Ray M
    8 months ago
    I purchased a vehicle through Ford Motor Company back in Feb 2016, All is well with vehicle however, had a flat tire needed to change tire. Needless to say the lock for the wheels was not with vehicle or never given to me upon purchase of my vehicle. Damon Sumner! Sales Manager from Brand Francis Ford was extremely helpful! Thank you again Damon for your professionalism and customer service!
    See More See Less
  • Kelly H
    9 months ago
    I broke down 1000 miles from home. They were waiting on me as soon as the tow truck dumped me off and had me back on the road a couple hours later. Thanks guys.
    See More See Less
  • Rosenda C
    8 months ago
    Mr. Cook was super helpful! He stayed late and helped me close in time to get home car was perfect!
    See More See Less
  • Fred C
    6 months ago
    The service department staff were very efficient and courteous. The repairs were done corectly and the car was ready as promised. Also, since we live more than 50 miles from the dealership, the loan of a courtesy car was greatly appreciated.
    See More See Less
  • Robert L
    a year ago
    Thank you Matthew for helping me get my Dodge 1500 , I do recommend you guys as you worked hard getting me a truck I wanted not like other dealerships put you in something they want like I told you guys we pay for it so we should get what we want and everyone is happy again thanks for the great business and everyone don't judge them just give them a chance like anyone else.
    See More See Less
  • Victoria A
    a year ago
    Great service and it was ready at the time specified. Vincent Montoya was very customer focused and provided us with exceptional customer service.
    See More See Less